E-mail
Location:Home > News >
The provincial urban ethnic work experience exchange meeting attendees to view
10-22-2014  | Hits
\
 

    On October 22, "the province's urban national work experience exchange" was held in zhuhai, 22 afternoon, provincial ethnic affairs leaders and delegates around the city of penglai mid ocean food co., LTD., the view, national unity and progress, in turn, visited the company publicity column, halal restaurant, psychological consulting room, minority cultural activity center, halal food exhibition hall, etc., and watched the national unity advance propaganda video.

     Penglai mid ocean food co., LTD., founded in 2001, covers an area of 240000 square meters. Company has a modern processing workshop 18, is mainly engaged in squid, mackerel, Spanish mackerel, salmon, tuna, shrimp, crab and other aquatic products deep processing, the company in 2012 was identified as "twelfth five-year" national ethnic the special commodity fixed-point production enterprise, the company strictly implement the requirements of the relevant regulation on administration of halal food in shandong province, and according to the hui and other 10 Muslim ethnic minority people's demand for halal food for Marine food research and development design and production. Strictly abide by the provisions on the administration of halal food production workshop. Halal products of raw materials has specialized in processing, processing and so on various processes of production, measurement and transportation; Halal products have obvious halal logo on the package; Production of the finished products stored in a dedicated refrigerator.

     Penglai mid ocean food co., LTD. Is a is composed of the han, hui, yi, and many other ethnic groups of the family. Over the years, the company attaches great importance to the unity of the leading cadres to work, the company's national unity work with its distinctive features and significant results were cited for many times, was named "national unity progress to create activities in the city demonstration enterprise", "yantai model of harmonious labor relations enterprise", "the worker pioneer", "moral construction harmonious civilization enterprise" honorary title.

     Company set up the "" national unity progress activity leading group, completed the minority cultural activity center, stadium, basketball court, a cinema and a series of stylistic facilities, we regularly organize activities such as basketball and tug of war. Major holidays each year to the national minority compatriots, such as the hui nationality of eid al-fitr, torch festival of yi nationality, etc., the company all organized large-scale celebrations, the issuing consolation money for everyone. To respect ethnic customs staff, the company formed a halal restaurant, by the hui nationality chef prepare halal food for everyone. In order to ensure the company all staff's physical and mental health, the company opened a psychological consulting room, free service for all employees, effectively help employees bear the psychological pressure, solve the psychological problems, improve the psychological quality of the staff at the same time, the trained people optimistic, upward spirit, promote the comprehensive development of employees' physical and mental health. To make all employees have a better living environment, the company new employee dormitory building. Create all kinds of facilities and activities of the various nationalities the affection between staff, build the atmosphere of unity and friendship among enterprises.

     In the future, the company as the special commodity fixed-point production enterprise, the company will continue to play in production management, marketing network advantages, vigorously develop new products to market, meet the needs of minority consumers. Company will continue to establish and perfect the unity of the work of a long-term mechanism, closely unite and rely on all staff, emancipate the mind, work diligently, diligently to do a good job of national unity, contribute to the development of ethnic groups.

【www.jobstorebd.com】 金沙澳门官网-金沙澳门官网网址登录
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

企业邮箱
金沙澳门官网  |
您当前的▓位置:首页 > 资讯中心 >
全省城市民族工作经验交流会与会人员来企业观摩
2014-10-22 14:46:00  | 超过人围观
\
 

  10月22日,“全省城市民族工作经验交流会”在我市举行,22日下午,省民委领导及各地市与会人员对蓬莱汇洋食品有限企业进行了观摩,依次参观了企业民族团结进步宣传栏、清真餐厅、心理咨询室、少数民族学问活动中心、清真食品展示厅等,并观看了企业民族团结进步宣传视频。

  蓬莱汇洋食品有限企业成立于2001年,占地面积24万平方米。企业拥有现代化的▓加工车间18个,主要从事鱿鱼、鲐鱼、鲅鱼、马哈鱼、金枪鱼、虾蟹类等水产品的▓精深加工,2012年企业被认定为“十二五”全国民族特需商品定点生产企业,企业严格贯彻《山东省清真食品管理规定》的▓相关要求,并根据回族等10个信仰伊斯兰教少数民族群众对海洋食品的▓需求进行清真食品的▓研发设计与生产。清真食品生产车间严格遵守管理规定。清真产品的▓原料在处理、加工等各工序都有专用的▓生产、计量、运输工具;清真产品包装上有明显的▓清真标识;生产的▓成品存放于专用的▓冷库。

  蓬莱汇洋食品有限企业是□□一个由汉族、回族、彝族等多个民族组成的▓大家庭。多年来,企业领导干部十分重视民族团结工作,企业的▓民族团结工作以其鲜明的▓特色和显著的▓成效多次受到表彰,被评为“全市民族团结进步创建活动示范企业”、“烟台市模范劳动关系和谐企业”、“工人先锋号”、“道德工程建设和谐文明企业”等光荣称号。

  企业专门成立了“民族团结进步活动”领导小组,建成了少数民族学问活动中心、运动场、篮球场、影片院等一系列文体设施,定期举办篮球赛、拔河比赛等活动。每年到了少数民族同胞的▓重大节日,如回族的▓开斋节、彝族的▓火把节等,企业都组织大型庆祝活动,现场为大家发放慰问金。为敬重少数民族员工风俗习惯,企业成立了清真餐厅,由回族厨师为大家准备清真饮食。为保证企业各族员工身心健康,企业开设了心理咨询室,免费为各族员工服务,有效地帮助员工疏导了心理压力,解决了心理问题,同时提高了全体员工的▓心理素质,培养了大家乐观、向上的▓精神面貌,促进了员工身心健康的▓全面发展。为使各族员工拥有更好的▓生活环境,企业新建了员工宿舍楼。各种设施的▓创建和活动的▓开展增进了各民族员工之间的▓感情,营造了团结友爱的▓企业氛围。

  今后,企业作为民族特需商品定点生产企业,将继续发挥企业在生产管理、营销网络等方面的▓优势,大力开发新产品投放市场,满足少数民族消费者的▓需求。企业将不断建立和完善民族团结工作的▓长效机制,紧紧团结和依靠各族职工,解放思想,真抓实干,坚持不懈地做好民族团结工作,为民族事业的▓发展做出贡献。

【www.jobstorebd.com】 金沙澳门官网-金沙澳门官网网址登录
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图