E-mail
Location:Home > News >
Penglai jing lu fishery co., LTD., the national food processing industry by the ministry of agriculture demonstration enterprises
06-12-2014  | Hits

\
  

       Released on June 12, 2014, the ministry of agriculture on the recognized national staple food processing industry demonstration enterprise (the third batch) notice, decided that penglai Beijing fisheries co., LTD., 100 companies such as for the third batch of "national staple food processing industry demonstration enterprise". There are five companies in shandong province was selected, my company on the list. July 3, the department of agriculture's national large and medium-sized city suburbs promoting communication activities held in tianjin, staple food processing field activities of enterprises were approved.

     In more than 20 years in the development of the company's product quality, technological innovation, intellectual property rights has become the industry leader, is China's aquatic product processing industry one of the largest enterprises. Beijing ocean trademark was identified as the shandong province famous trademark, jing lu ocean brand aquatic products was identified as Chinese famous brand products. Company was awarded the agricultural industrialization national key leading enterprise, national food industry outstanding enterprises, China's aquatic product processing trade enterprises 25 strong, and the national agricultural products processing industry demonstration base, national agricultural products processing enterprise technology innovation mechanism, China quality credit enterprise honor.

     Penglai Beijing fisheries co., LTD will further improve the mechanism, the independent innovation, pay attention to brand, develops the market, to cherish the honor, make persistent efforts, and develop demonstration leading role, further strengthening the construction of production, product standardization, technology modernization, strive to make greater progress, to promote the sustained and healthy development of agricultural product processing industry to make new greater contributions.

 
【www.jobstorebd.com】 金沙澳门官网-金沙澳门官网网址登录
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

企业邮箱
金沙澳门官网  |
您当前的▓位置:首页 > 资讯中心 >
蓬莱京鲁渔业有限企业被国家农业部评为全国主食加工业示范企业
2014-06-12 14:31:00  | 超过人围观

\
  

        2014年6月12日,农业部公布《关于认定全国主食加工业示范企业(第三批)的▓通知》,认定蓬莱京鲁渔业有限企业等100家企业为第三批“全国主食加工业示范企业”。山东省共有5家企业入选,我企业榜上有名。7月3日,农业部举办的▓全国大中城市郊区推进主食加工业现场交流活动在天津召开,活动中对认定企业进行了授牌。

  在二十年多的▓发展过程中企业的▓产品质量、科技创新、常识产权等方面已成为行业的▓佼佼者,是□□我国水产加工行业最具规模的▓企业之一。京鲁远洋商标被认定为山东省著名商标,京鲁远洋牌水产品被认定为中国名牌产品。企业被授予农业产业化国家重点龙头企业、全国食品工业优秀龙头企业、中国水产加工贸易企业25强、全国农产品加工业示范基地、国家农产品加工企业技术创新机构、中国质量诚信企业等荣誉。

  蓬莱京鲁渔业有限企业将进一步完善机制、自主创新、注重品牌、开拓市场,珍惜荣誉、再接再厉,切实发挥示范引领作用,进一步加强生产规范化、产品标准化、技术现代化建设,力争取得更大的▓进步,为推进农产品加工业持续健康发展做出新的▓更大贡献。

【www.jobstorebd.com】 金沙澳门官网-金沙澳门官网网址登录
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图